About us

“Eco-Technics” LLP is one of the fast-growing Kazakhstani companies providing services in waste management in West Kazakhstan. Having provided its clients the integrated solutions regarding the deactivation of oil contaminated waste, technical and biological recultivation of disturbed soils and recycling of waste the company contributes significantly to the solution of environmental problems and sustainable development of the region. 

o_nas

Main methods used for recovery and deactivation of oil production and oil processing waste are physicochemical and microbiological ones. Corresponding works are carried out in compliance with approved process procedures and state license No. 002580 issued 02.02.2009 of Ministry of energy and mineral resources for the following type of activity: operations in mining and petrochemical production, sub-type of activity: treatment of oil contaminated waste, conducting process operations at oilfields. The company possesses the State Environmental Expert conclusion as per the design of Environmental Impact Assessment No. 4-003 dated 16 January, 2009, Sanitary and Epidemiological Service conclusion No. 3 dated 6 January, 2009.

In 2009 the company “Eco-Technics” has successfully passed certification and implementation of the integrated management system in compliance with the international standards ISO 9001:2008, ISO 14001:2004, OHSAS 18001:2007. The enterprise successfully carries out the Occupational Safety and Health Program, Environmental Protection Program that are directly used in the process of production activity.

The company undertakes to fully comply with statutory requirements in the field of quality, environment protection, occupational safety and labor protection, minimize the personnel health risks and hazards and permanently improve the Integrated Management System based on international standards and practices.

“Eco-Technics” LLP is aiming to be the leading company at Kazakhstani market in the field of providing integrated services in the area of waste management permanently extending the range of rendering services and improving the quality of work performed. The company focuses its attention on prevention of environmental pollution and constantly improves the technology of deactivation and recycling of waste.

Company’s personnel represent high qualified staff with high potential for execution of work.

Over a period of production activity “Eco-Technics” LLP has fulfilled the following works:

  • Works on transportation, deactivation and recovering of drill cuttings and waste drilling mud:

- Oilfields of PF “Embamunaigas” “RD KaMunaiGas” JSC (RDGZ)

  • “Kainarmunaigas”Oil and Gas Production Department;
  • “Zhylyoimunaigas”Oil and Gas Production Department

- “Stationary Drilling Platform “KazMunaiGas - Drilling” LLP

- “CNPC Aktobemunaigas” JSC

- “Admaco Drilling” LLP

- “Munai Service LTD” LLP

- “JV Matin” LLP

- “Arnaoil” LLP

- “Tandai Petroleum” LLP

  • Works on cleaning from oil contaminated soil and technical recultivation of PF “Embamunaigas” and “RD KazMunaiGas” JSC (RDGZ) oilfield areas

- “Dossormunaigas” Oil and Gas Production Department

- “Zhaikmunaigas” Oil and Gas Production Department

- “Zhylyoimunaigas” Oil and Gas Production Department

  • Works on removal and recovery of mechanical impurities of waste water mechanical cleaning unit:

- “Atyrau Refinery” (ANPZ) LLP

  • Works on removal of oil contaminated soil:

- “Caspiy Neft” LLP

  • Works on removal and recovery of oil contaminated soil using microbiological method.

- “Tengizchevroil” LLP

О нас

Компания  «Эко-Техникс»  является одной из динамично развивающихся казахстанских компаний, оказывающей услуги в области управления отходами в Западном Казахстане. Предоставляя своим клиентам комплексные решения по обезвреживанию нефтесодержащих отходов, технической и биологической рекультивации нарушенных земель и рециклингу отходов, компания вносит значительный вклад в решение экологических проблем и устойчивое развитие региона.o_nas

Основными методами, используемыми для утилизации и обезвреживания отходов нефтедобычи и нефтепереработки, являются физико-химический и микробиологический методы.  Указанные виды работ ведутся в соответствии с утвержденным технологическим регламентом и государственной лицензией №002580 от 02.02.09г Министерства энергетики и минеральных ресурсов на вид деятельности - эксплуатация горных нефтехимических производств, подвид деятельности – переработка нефтесодержащих отходов, ведение технологических работ на месторождениях. Компания имеет заключения государственной экологической экспертизы по проекту ОВОС №4-003 от 16 января 2009г., заключение санитарно-эпидемиологической службы №3 от 6 января 2009г. 

В 2009 году Компания «Эко-Техникс» успешно прошла сертификацию и внедрение интегрированной системы менеджмента в соответствии с международными стандартами - ISO 9001:2008, ISO 14001:2004, OHSAS 18001:2007. На предприятии успешно реализуется Программа по Охране Труда и Технике Безопасности, Программа по Охране Окружающей Среды, которые непосредственно используются в процессе производственной деятельности.

Компания обязуется неукоснительно выполнять законодательные требования в области качества, охраны окружающей среды, охраны труда и безопасности, минимизировать риски и опасности для здоровья персонала и постоянно совершенствовать Интегрированную систему менеджмента, основанную на международных стандартах и практиках.

ТОО «Эко-Техникс» стремится стать лидирующей компанией на казахстанском рынке в области предоставления комплексных услуг в сфере управления отходами, постоянно расширяя спектр оказываемых услуг и повышая качество выполняемых работ. Компания ориентируется на  предотвращение загрязнения окружающей среды и  осуществляет постоянное совершенствование технологий обезвреживания и переработки отходов.

Персонал компании высококвалифицирован и обладает большим потенциалом для выполнения объемов работ.

За период производственной деятельности ТОО «Эко-Техникс» выполнило следующие виды работ:

  • Работы по транспортировке, обезвреживанию и утилизации бурового шлама и раствора:

- Месторождения ПФ «Эмбамунайгаз» АО «РД «КазМунайГаз»:

  • НГДУ «Кайнармунайгаз»;
  • НГДУ «Жылыоймунайгаз».

- ТОО «СБП «КазМунайГаз-Бурение»;

- АО «СНПС Актобемунайгаз»;

- ТОО «Admaco Drilling»;

-ТОО «Мунай Сервис ЛТД»;

-ТОО СП «Матин»;

-ТОО «Арнаойл»;

-ТОО «Тандай Петролеум».

  • Работы по очистке от замазученного грунта и технической рекультивации территорий месторождений ПФ «Эмбамунайгаз» АО «РД «КазМунайГаз»:

- НГДУ «Доссормунайгаз»;

- НГДУ «Жаикмунайгаз»;

- НГДУ «Жылыоймунайгаз».

  • Работы по вывозу и утилизации механических примесей установки механической очистки сточных вод:

- ТОО «Атырауский нефтеперерабатывающий завод».

  • Работы по вывозу замазученного грунта:

- ТОО «Каспий нефть»;

  • Работы по вывозу и утилизации замазученного грунта микробиологическим методом:

- ТОО «Тенгизшевройл».